Skip to content

Summer Internship

June 2, 2011
by

Hey everyone!

A magazine that I contribute to regularly is looking for interns this summer. If you are interested in gaining valuable experience working in an English speaking environment for a leading regular English publication in Korea, I suggest that you apply.

Here’s a direct link to the advertisement for the position: http://www.10mag.com/2011/06/summer-intern-with-10-magazine/

10 Magazine is published once a month and is distributed nationwide. This would is a wonderful opportunity for any of you who might be looking for a chance to do something different and exciting with your future career.

Good luck

Conor

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Da Jung Lee permalink
    June 2, 2011 3:39 pm

    thank you for your imformation^^

  2. QIAO MI permalink
    June 8, 2011 7:14 am

    I am very excited to see the news For learning English is a very good chance. Also can make some pocket money at this own. I would like to apply it But I can’t. My English is not enough now. In this years I have been hard to learn Korean. So I dropped a lot of my English. This summer I think I will apply for some extra-curricular tutorial. To improve my English I hope when we are meet in the next semester I have made progress in English Thank you very much for this great news

  3. whosthisgirl permalink
    June 20, 2011 6:55 pm

    thanks for giving us information.
    I had and interview today 🙂

Leave a Reply

