Skip to content

Our First Blogging Assignments is…

September 11, 2014

Welcome to English Language Pages everyone! If you’re not familiar or you’re apprehensive about what to expect over the coming weeks, take a moment to read through some of the posts from last semester. We’ll keep it kind of simple for the first week as many of us are just starting off here and we need to get used to using the website. Here is your assignment:

  1. Find an interesting or funny picture on the internet and post the picture or a link to it.
  2. Write a PARAGRAPH describing this subject.
  3. Read other people’s posts and make comments.
  4. Have fun

REMEMBER THAT YOU SHOULD POST YOUR COMMENT ANONYMOUSLY. PLEASE USE A NICKNAME. YOU DO NOT NEED TO SIGN UP FOR A WORDPRESS.COM ACCOUNT. FOLLOW THIS LINK FOR DETAILS ON HOW TO POST PROPERLY.

Example 1:

103_7

      My girlfriend is a very good woman. First of all, she is loving. Of course, she loves me, but she also loves animals, nature,  and people. In fact, she even joked that she loved my best friend, Michael, too. In addition, she is very active, so she likes to go for long bike rides near the river and she enjoys playing tennis late at night. Another quality I like is her sense of humor. When we have free time, we talk about interesting topics and laugh like children. She is funny and carefree. Finally, my girlfriend is hardworking. She often spends her time studying late at the library with a friend. On the weekends, she also meets her friend for more study time. Clearly, my girlfriend is wonderful, but I wonder if our relationship will always be as happy as this.

 

Example 2:

images0E5OCX6Z

      There are many steps to keeping your teeth clean and healthy. First, you should use dental floss to remove the food particles between your teeth. When you have finished that, use a good quality toothbrush and brush gently but firmly from the gum line to the end of the tooth. Make sure to get the crown of each tooth as well because this is where much of the food and bacteria can remain. Next rinse your mouth with water and repeat the actions two or three more times. Finally, use mouthwash to thoroughly disinfect your oral cavity. By following these steps once or twice a week, you will be able to smile with confidence.

56 Comments leave one →
  1. vannesa permalink
    September 12, 2014 10:32 am

    If you want to see the world closely, you need a perfect telescope which named ‘face book’. This telescope could see your friends and other person, who you know or don’t know, easily. If you see the world with ‘face book’ you could see what people are doing or what people are thinking. The most important thing in this telescope’s advantage is, it doesn’t need any money or any enough times. Also you could use this telescope any time and any where. You just need some fast eyesight and some fast touches. If you want to use this perfectly, follow a few steps. First turn on your ‘face book’ telescope. Then put the direction what you want to see. And then see it as much as possible. By following this way you could easily use this ‘face book’ telescope. Then let’s try ‘face book’ right now.

    • September 12, 2014 10:39 am

      http://blog.naver.com/jyjww?Redirect=Log&logNo=199124848
      my photo file is in here.

    • orzhov permalink
      September 15, 2014 2:59 am

      Good paragraph, But we have to bear a defect of Facebook in mind. Some people use Facebook for agitative purposes in SNS. ‘Like’ which is one of functions in Facebook can be a moneymaking means for them. Facebook can instigate people using an inaccurate information at any moment.

    • jack permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:13 pm

      Good paragraph. But I think the photo that you chose is originally for notifying netizen lots of bad effects of facebook. In my opinion, people who usually use the telescope named facebook in their life could have some troubles of social relationship so that they hardly contact to other human being in person. So I think you should have focused on a bad side of facebook such as indifference, cyber bulling, etc.

      • vannesa permalink
        September 16, 2014 1:10 am

        I enjoyed to read your comment. Actually, This is not for the positive perspect of ‘face book’. This is the satire article. The picture was exactly what you think. But my writing skill was not enought to show you that this is the satire article. What I want to say is, go out from this ‘face book’ telescope and see the world or people in eye to eye. Thank you for reply :).

  2. hyun permalink
    September 14, 2014 11:51 pm

    http://blog.naver.com/seo_hyun8409 (←picture Link)

    Can you guess where it is? Yes it’s right! Here is the great wall of China. The great wall is preserved from east of Shanhaiguan to Gansusheng, about 3000km. So we call the great wall as the biggest architecture in human history. And you can see people ,who wear yellow clothes, fill the biggest architecture. They are Chinese’s students who went on a picnic to the great wall. China is famous for the great wall but they are more famous for having the largest population in the world. This picture shows China has a lot of population by photographing a part of the great wall and exaggerating and expresses China’s greatness interestingly.

    • vannesa permalink
      September 15, 2014 8:33 am

      Interesting picture! I just have fun to see your picture. You describe your picture perfectly. But I think paragraph has mixed some subject. It is good to see One subject in One paragraph. But there are two subject in this paragraph. First one is great wall and last one is great population in china. So I feel little bit confussed with it.

      • AliceC permalink
        September 15, 2014 11:29 pm

        Wow look at all the kids!! They’re like some kind of plants or something:)Once I heard that “People can see the Great Wall at the moon” is a rumor. That was quite a shock for me.

    • Hotam permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:09 pm

      Wos it is amazing picture I saw. I think that China’s scale is one-top in the world. No country can follow that, because China has biggest population.

    • jack permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:22 pm

      Funny photo! Your writing is really easy to read and understand, so it is nice. But I agree to vannesa, It is much better to choose just one subject in your paragraph. Also, it could be better if you focus on those people who visit the great wall. When I see the photo, the first question is how many people are in there.

  3. Jennifer permalink
    September 15, 2014 1:19 am

    Person’s face looks different by depending on the angles. Especially, the face looked by the camera angles, it makes person’s face more differently. There are three camera angles – high angle, middle angle and low angle. First, high angle makes the face slim and more beautiful. Second, middle angle shows more flatten face compare to original face or presents too much natural person’s face. Lastly, low angle makes most ugly face shot among the three angles. Like this, three angles show the different face figure, the same way; person’s face looks various by the angles. In the end, if you want to take a great and beautiful picture, you should take a shot by high angle.

    My photo files is in here.
    http://mail.naver.com/read/image/?mailSN=29237&attachIndex=2&contentType=image/jpeg&offset=2524&size=352813&mimeSN=1410711324.410289.3780.414069&org=1&u=ojkl0

    • Jennifer permalink
      September 15, 2014 1:27 am

      First link doesn’t work. Click this link to open my photo file
      http://blog.naver.com/opftkzpuuc/120196534711

    • hyun permalink
      September 15, 2014 10:24 pm

      It is interesting. I first hear about middle angle. You describe differences between the three angles well. Through your paragraph i know the difference easily. Even though it could be hard to summarize each three angle’s quality in a short paragraph your explanation about three angles isn’t lack, i think!

    • AliceC permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:19 pm

      Oh, now I know why all my pictures weren’t like me! Also, I think that there’s another difference between the pictues which was taken on the left side and right side. Anyway, next time I should try high angle-picture.

    • jack permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:34 pm

      Your format is really nice. You divide the camera angles into three different things. It looks very neat so that I can read your paragraph easily. I think it could be better to erase this part “the same way; person’s face looks various by the angles”. Because it looks like repeating the front sentence.

  4. orzhov permalink
    September 15, 2014 2:40 am

    http://blog.daum.net/_blog/BlogTypeView.do?blogid=0Y3D2&articleno=228&categoryId=7&regdt=20131004190222

    my photo file is in here.

    There is always a real existence which is unchanged. It is called the idea. It makes things existent. how can you see the things? on your eyes? so then how can your eyes see the things? your eyes can see the things depending on the light which is from the sun.
    Socrates considered the sun as the idea. this picture is appropriate for explaining about that. Look at the picture, An entrance of the cave is not a narrow alley like a hole of drain but fairly large-sized and long. There is a wood fire in the cave. And if you go into the interior of the cave, you can see a some prisoners who are tightly bound and look at the inner wall of the cave. whenever a wood fire shines on somethings which stand outside the cave, the shadow flickers on the inner wall of the cave. The prisoners who can’t look back believe that the shadow which they look at is real existence. But some prisoner who gets free turns his head and look at a real things which stand outside the cave. And he have the wold of light. Then he watches the sun which is the root cause for everything. In this case, the sun is the idea. Our cognition is always insufficiency on a condition that we don’t know the idea. In sum, we should attain the idea which is a general standard and an invincible cause.

    • orzhov permalink
      September 15, 2014 4:50 am

      Retouch! Sorry, It’s my fault.

      He have -> He has
      wold of light -> world of light

    • abc permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:07 pm

      Interesting topic and picture! Plato’s the cave story has always been difficult for me, but those pictures and your description clearly explains it! Your paragraph,I think, is detailed and easy to understand.

    • jack permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:51 pm

      I remember a movie version of this story. Even though it could be difficult to explain this philosophy, you did very well. As you know, the sun is the Idea. Then, what is the wood fire? Also, how can I totally attain the ‘sun’? Is there any example to reach the Idea? It makes me more curious. It is interesting. Thanks

    • Min Woo permalink
      September 16, 2014 12:48 am

      I just read your paragraph with interests. I also learned about this story in other classes. It may be too philosophical for us to understand but I liked your way of telling. It’s like some sort of storytelling that I could understand easily. Not only me, but other people would understand this paragraph with ease because it’s like a story that arouses our interests.

  5. September 15, 2014 9:39 am

    http://blog.naver.com/ohmiso1016/40207100652

    When I first see this picture which a young boy knees down on the ground and his arms streches out to hold someone’s head, I was so frightened. At firt glance, this picture looked like he ripped off his head himself and then planted it in there! So I particularly gazed neck and head of the cute boy, which confusing me, for a long time. Seeing his humorous facial expression, I was also interesting. So I gave up finding out truth about this picture. I think this funny picture just made by photoshop program. Thinking like this way, this photo maker was creative man. In next, I want to create a funny photo with Photoshop like this picture!

    • proftodd permalink*
      September 15, 2014 3:25 pm

      Photoshop or an illusion? It appears as if one boy is sitting in a hole and another boy is crouching behind him.

    • jack permalink
      September 15, 2014 11:59 pm

      Is it the result of Photoshop? Maybe you misunderstood it. As proftodd says, there are two different boys in there. And I guess one boy who is in a hole has bigger head than another boy. Because his head is totally covered another boy’s head.

  6. Steve permalink
    September 15, 2014 6:41 pm

    Sometimes there are amazing scenes which are made by human accidentally. For example, this picture represents surprise phenomenon properly. It is the photo which is pictured during cooking. Maybe chef attempts to cut the red peppers and to use them for cooking. But as you can see, red peppers have a very scary face. On the one hand, they look like feeling painful because they are cut by knife. So this interesting sight makes smile to someone who see the picture. I’m very funny to this picture and if I have a chance to take a picture like that, I will share it with my friends.

    my photo’s address is
    http://cafe.daum.net/loveyou3040/9zyf/7920?q=%BF%F4%B1%E4%BB%E7%C1%F8&re=1
    5th picture

    • jack permalink
      September 18, 2014 4:45 pm

      What a fun photo! It reminds me of one similar experience. When I was 18, I was in the classroom with eating some snack. And I picked up one piece which was felt really strange. As soon as I saw it, I could not be patient with my laughing. Because the piece looked like that class’s teacher! But unfortunately, he let me come in front of him, and I had to be in a hard time. Anyway, it is interesting to see that photo!

  7. rolrol permalink
    September 15, 2014 6:51 pm

    http://blog.naver.com/sk5248/110026899857

    It is satire on a former president Lee, Myung-Bak. He did many things as president. But most of his achivements has been criticized from korean people. Especially, 4-river-business has caused big environment problems and now its business is considered one of the worst things among his businesses. And his rule style rouse antipathy. He was peremptory and very authorytative, so he didn’t hear people’s opinion. If he dedided what he does, he never backed down, ever. He always achieved what he wants. Like these, satire about his achivements and his rule stlye is expressed in this picture.
    Former president, Lee, Myung-Bak’s face is composed with Ong Bak’s body. And in the picture, there is some words like “no concept”, “no common sense”, “refuse citizens” and “100% real shit”. We can feel one’s anger who makes this picture.

    • jack permalink
      September 18, 2014 5:01 pm

      I can remember this picture. Except for this photo, there are so many other satirical pictures on the internet. And i am totally agree with you. I think that he did not any beneficial things for Korea while he was KOREAN president.
      Anyway, one thing that I want to tell you is that vocabularies you used are a little bit difficult to understand your paragraph. What about change some high voca to easy one? Also, I think “achivement” neet to be replaced. I think he massed up the whole parts of rivers. Not achive it. What about “policy”?

  8. AliceC permalink
    September 15, 2014 6:52 pm

    I guess penguins, especially male ones, are very family-oriented animals because of the way they care of their baby. Unlike many other birds, a female penguin lay just one egg. After they did their job, they’re making a journey to feed themselves. From now on, it’s male penguins work to protect that egg. Father penguins sit on the eggs and stand still until mother penguins come back. They brood eggs about 4 months including a month which the temperature drops down to -60℃. While doing that, they can’t do anything, even eating foods. The only thing that he can do is fluid intaking. When the egg hatches out, male penguin gives fish which was kept in his stomach to the baby penguin. And finally, when female penguin comes back, it’s male penguin’s turn to eat his meals. As you can see, penguins are really care about their baby and both of the parent penguins works hard for their goal. I guess some of the human parents need that kind of attitude.

    • AliceC permalink
      September 15, 2014 6:54 pm

      OOPS..There is a typo in the second line. “Take care” instead of “care”

  9. JJang permalink
    September 15, 2014 10:05 pm

    the photo that I chose is on this blog and It is the first one.
    -> http://blog.naver.com/alise1050?Redirect=Log&logNo=100197777182

    I’ve lived with a puppy for months. Since last night, I could’t see my puppy. I don’t know what to do now exactly. I just printed out the posters of him and Now I am posting on some walls. It is really strange because I was at home all day yesterday. I guess he ran out during cleaning home. I am really worrying about him. There are too many dangerous things , he is only 1 year old. And I am also disappointed. It isn’t because he hates me. I usually feed him litte . Because getting fat can damage his health. I want to stay for long time with him. Not for this reason, right? I miss him. I hope he is find.

    • jack permalink
      September 18, 2014 5:11 pm

      I am so regret that you lost your lovely puppy. I hope you will find your dog as soon as possible.

  10. abc permalink
    September 15, 2014 10:35 pm

    http://cafe.naver.com/ruletheskycafe/657010

    Do you know what happened to the room? If you are interested in pets, you would notice immediately. Right! The Beagle pretending to be innocent over there has done this. As most of you guys would know, beagle is one of the toughest dogs to keep. Since beagle is classified as a hunting dog, it is quite active and rough. And this is the reason why they often mess up rooms and bite off anything they find. For this reason, I would like to suggest you to think over and over again when you are willing to buy beagle.

    • abc permalink
      September 15, 2014 10:45 pm

      http://blog.naver.com/rladlwl5/60194296291

      First link doesn’t work properly. Click this link and see the first picture.

    • jack permalink
      September 18, 2014 5:20 pm

      There are three kinds of hellhound – beagle, cocker spaniel, and schnauzer. I think beagle is the most horrible one. Because one of my friends who is keeping a beagle says that he can do anything except for taking care of his dog. The dog always barks, runs, and bites everything he feels strange.

  11. Hotam permalink
    September 15, 2014 10:42 pm

    http://blog.naver.com/sangjinbat2/220123001442

    This two people show ridiculous face. Are they crazy people? Nop!!! They are movie star almost everyone knows. The man’s name is Andrew Garfield, and woman’s is Emma Stone. Also they are a couple that many people envy. Anyway look at their facial expression. I think that Both of they were
    surprised with something terrible. It might be spiderman’s enemy, because Garfield is spiderman in movie. Although their situation was not good, it is very nice that they touched each oter’s face. I am really envious of this lovely picture. I would like to make a girl friend, seeing this picture.

  12. ronnie permalink
    September 15, 2014 11:40 pm

    http://chicmodel.blog.me/220086069109

    Sometimes past memories trapped us. Bad memories makes people stay in the past. In the picture, camel was tied in the night and when evening, the camel has liberty but he did’t get out the place and satisfied with restricted situation. Usually we thinks when camel has liberty, then he will ran out of that place. However he remembered situation that was tied at nignt so when he has liberty, the memory trapped his free life. This picture described one camel but the artist wants to tell when people hurted in the past, people remember that memories and they can’t break away trauma.

  13. September 16, 2014 12:01 am

    How much time do you spend with your smartphone a day? Statics show people use it 3.3hours a day. and it counts for 20% in our waking hours. Many respondents say they use smartphone because it’s easy to use and make people more comfortable. but some people who addicted this charming device locked up themselves in prison called smartphone. and It also causes serious side effects
    First of all using smartphone long time can causes serious health problem as carpel tunnel syndrome and dry eye. People can’t easily notice this symptom because they concentrated on their smartphone
    Secondly, It can cause popcorn-brain which only responds to strong stimulus. and people who has popcorn-brain can easily forget their information, moreover they are being insensible to reality
    Finally, some people who use their smartphone during drive will be very dangerous.here’s some example, in 2012 there’s big rear-end collision on the highway and drivers get hurt seriously. and police found that the accident was because of using smartphone during drive.
    as a result, people should reduce their time for smartphone and get out of self-made prison
    and it can make us more safety and healthy.

    • September 16, 2014 12:02 am

      http://9gag.com/gag/aKg2DzZ#comment
      here’s my picture

    • vannesa permalink
      September 16, 2014 1:26 am

      Yoou show the interesting picture that smartphone is one of our prison! But how about describe for just prison? Not for side effect. Prison means the block. So It could be more matched with this picture. For example, Social block or family block eta.. Just my opinion. But I really interested with this picture

  14. Galaxy permalink
    September 16, 2014 12:34 am

    http://flyingdog.tistory.com/59

    My picture is second in here.

    I have a problem, now. Yesterday, I broke up with my girlfriend because of her new boyfriend, Siberian husky. I was so depressed all day. To make matter worse, my host forgot a dinner to prepare his short trip. Finally, I exploded about all of situations at night. I thought I will make a mess this house and run away from here. The plan was perfect and I waited a specific time that my host leaves house in morning. After leaving him, I started my plan. I bit some of tissues and toilet papers. It was exciting. The flat looked like a road in winter. Lots of tissues seem like a snow! That was fantastic, wasn’t it? I was satisfied to look at the room. And then, I looked back for leaving here. It was my mistake. I shouldn’t have run away from here immediately. Because my host watched all of process that I made! Oh my god, what should I do right now?

  15. Min Woo permalink
    September 16, 2014 12:36 am

    There are several ways to keep your hair condition good. First, do not use shampoo too much, as people say, using too much shampoo can make your hair dry and moistless. Instead of having a shampoo twice a day, just use it once a day. Second, do not rub your hair with towel after a shower. Using a towel can cause some damage to your scalp.Instead of drying your hair only with a towel, use a towel first and then use a hair drier or fan. Third, give your hair some rest. These days, people do many things like perm or dyeing to their hair. These kinds of things can severely damage your hair. In this world we are living in, hair is becoming one of the most important parts of our body. It can be a charming point for most of the people. So, keep your hair soft and fine for your own value.

  16. jack permalink
    September 16, 2014 12:49 am

    My photo is in here.

    There are several steps in washing your face properly. First, you should bathe your face in warm water to release your skin. If the water is too hot or too cold, it could be a intense stimulus. After that, wash your hand clearly. Because in your hands, much of bacteria can remain. So if you do not clean your hand well, those bacteria could move to your face and make some facial troubles. Next, make lots of foams and rub your face very softly with them It is much better to rub it from inside to outside. Finally, clean your face totally with pure water. Remember that the whole steps should be finished within one or two minutes. By following these steps, your face will be much better.

    • jiwon permalink
      September 16, 2014 9:07 am

      Your comment was so interesting to me, because it is absolutely same as the way to wash my face. This washing way will really protect our face, I assure it. Actually, I have also gotten better skin by changing a washing way like this. I think your comment gonna be a good information to many people.

  17. sang permalink
    September 16, 2014 1:20 am

    http://photo.naver.com/view/2009070705220149155

    This picture is about Taekwondo. I choose this picture because my major was Taekwondo. Taekwondo area is very various.
    Taekwondo which is widely known is competive sports.
    That’s Taekwondo competition.
    People know Taekwondo competition but doesn’t know outside of that Teakwondo.
    Taekwondo is divided Competition, Poomsae, Breaking and Demonstration.
    Competition is dominating an opponent by kicking for score.
    Taekwondo which you have seen in the Olympic is the competition.
    Poomsae is personal training with imaginary enermy.
    And praticing attack and defense considering imaginary enermy.
    And it cooperates a with a psychological training.
    Breaking is one kind of Taekwondo to measure the strength you own.
    It measures your power by breaking the pine board.
    Lastly, Demonstration is the cultural art part to public.
    Demonstration is consist of a showy kicking and breaking.
    Recently, Demonstration has developed as a performing arts.
    Besides, Taekwondo has been familiar to public as K-1 and training of the mind too.
    Taekwondo has become an international sport.
    In conclusion, I really proud of taekwondo which is traditional martial arts in Korea.

  18. sh1004 permalink
    September 16, 2014 2:10 am

    http://blog.naver.com/iqxk95875?Redirect=Log&logNo=220045758350

    Most people have stress in their life and they want to reduce their stress. So there are several methods to solve this problem. First, listen to music. If we listen to music in stressful situations, it will help us calm down. Second, laugh loud. When you laugh, endorphins were formed in your body. So you may become happy and release your tension. Third, sleep better. Maybe stress can cause to lose sleep because lake of sleep is key of stress. So you try to sleep eight hours each night. Finally, Exercise. A short walk around park or simply stretch can offer immediate relief in a stressful situation. By following these ways, your stress will disappear and you can be positive person.

  19. jiwon permalink
    September 16, 2014 8:39 am

    (https://www.google.co.kr/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=F3GaY5aENbAvJM&tbnid=v0tSUqenjaDGHM:&ved=0CAcQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Ftravelfacebook.tistory.com%2F50&ei=MHgXVJqEIMfz8QW6voLYBQ&bvm=bv.75097201,d.dGc&psig=AFQjCNGCkKFdcxPAaw_M4cQuTFVVbOFltQ&ust=1410910617654243)

    When you smile at someone, he/she will also smile at you and when you don’t, he/she will make a same face with you. This is called ‘A Law of Mirror’. You can decide the other’s face by smiling or frowning. In short, your face plays an important role in a human relationship. Thus, when you treat others, always ‘smile’. If you always take a cheerful face, it is exact that the others also treat you with a smile. This bright relationship gonna make your human relationship much healthier. Then, your surroundings will be full of good and positive energy. Good energy around you will be a driving force to make much healthier relationships. Cleary, smiling face at others is the base of making and keeping your good human relationships.

  20. yeah permalink
    September 16, 2014 8:42 am

    http://blog.naver.com/dkdlel319/220068993465
    picture here!

    There are several ways to raise cats. First, you need not to praise your cat because it doesn’t consider you master. You should not train your cat by compliment. Second, cats thinks that the person who feed them is their master. So, when you feed them, you just put food on your hand and wait. You let them come to you and smell your hand. Last, it is important to play with cats. Cats like to be stroked side, under ears, and chin. And you need to prepare toys with feather for cats. It also need patient because cats is easy to cry like baby when they come new home first. In conclusion, there are some ways for raising cats. And it needs lots of cares.

  21. Jennifer permalink
    September 16, 2014 10:27 am

    Through your paragraphs, I realized the penguin is domestic. Although, they are not a person, the fact that they feel love is amazing!

  22. christine permalink
    September 16, 2014 11:17 am

    When I first saw this picture, (though it is more like a scribling) I thought the person who draw this is just like me. And I showed this to other friends of mine and everybody laughed because they thinked the same. The calendar in the picture is exactly the same as my calendar, especially in the mid/final exam week. In this picture, there is no single word to explain it. However, without any word this picture sufficiently show what the drawer wants to say. Everyone put off their plans from day to day!

  23. JYS permalink
    September 16, 2014 6:47 pm

    http://m.cafe.naver.com/TabletMyCafeIntro.nhn?cluburl=dongtanmom&articleid=1759794

    When I was first saw these pictures, the vegetables looks very funny, some are looks like the human shape, some are looks like human fece. However, after I saw the news which report the reason why malformed vegetables come lately I couldn’t feel funny. Because the reason is the environmental pollution.This is the serious problem that we should resolve. There are many ways to protect the environment. For example, conserve water, energy, and ues public transportation, and so on. In sum, we should protect the environment.

  24. nabi07 permalink
    September 16, 2014 7:39 pm

    http://www.funnybits.mobi/2014/09/instagram-vs-reality.html

    Social networks can tell us lies. In the last five years a lot of social networks have appered. Most popular social networking sites are Facebook, Twitter, Instragram and LinkedIn. At the same time people who use social networks increase too.Now days, people use differents social networks even for read the news, but what can tell us that the information post it on social network is true. For this reason do not believe everithing that appears on social networks.

  25. hailey permalink
    October 4, 2014 11:07 am

    http://ahrahan.tistory.com/559

    I want you to focus on sixth picture. This picture is before-plastic surgery face of one of girls generation which is the most famous singers in Korea. It can explain you two things. First Korean plastic surgery technology has advanced so much. Even if you are so worried about your face and want to become godness or god dont worry. You can be beautiful like her if you have money to do it. Second eye brow is so important thing that can change your impression as much as plastic surgery. Her previous eye brow gives impression which is little aggressice but after eyebrow is different. You can find that she became more friendly and tender.

Leave a Reply

