Skip to content

CRW 2 First Blogging Activity (March 9-13)

March 10, 2015

Welcome to English Language Pages everyone! If you’re not familiar or you’re apprehensive about what to expect over the coming weeks, take a moment to read through some of the posts from last semester. We’ll keep it kind of simple for the first week as many of us are just starting off here and we need to get used to using the website. Here is your assignment:

  1. Find an interesting or funny picture on the internet and post the picture or a link to it.
  2. Write a PARAGRAPH describing this subject or a story to match the picture.
  3. Read other people’s posts and make comments.
  4. Have fun

REMEMBER THAT YOU SHOULD POST YOUR COMMENT ANONYMOUSLY. PLEASE USE A NICKNAME. YOU DO NOT NEED TO SIGN UP FOR A WORDPRESS.COM ACCOUNT. FOLLOW THIS LINK FOR DETAILS ON HOW TO POST PROPERLY.

Example:

56467

Some say that the joy parents receive from the birth of a new born baby is unmatched. Recently, a close friend of mine and his wife had their first child – a healthy baby boy – and they were ecstatic. I asked him if his baby looked more like him or his wife. He said proudly that the baby had his big, brown eyes and prominent nose, but his wife’s bright and beautiful smile. “Wow,” I said, “that should make him really popular with the nurses…and a real heart-breaker when he gets older!” As we talked on about his little angel, we started to become a bit philosophical. I mentioned I had read somewhere that babies are a really nice way to start people. He laughed and agreed. Honestly, is there anything sweeter than the face of a new-born.

71 Comments leave one →
  1. Ana permalink
    March 10, 2015 10:39 pm

    http://vinashock.com/hinh/hinh-vui.html

    If you look carefully at this picture, you realize that a weird hand is holding a so-ju cup. Recently, I was in a pub with my friends and we ordered some drinks and chicken feet for appetizers. It may seem strange to foreigners, however chicken feet is a favorite dish among Koreans. Surprisingly, the chicken feet from this pub were extra-large, almost as big as a child’s hand. We started playing with the chicken feet. One of my friends used one to hold a so-ju cup. At first glance, it looks like a human hand, but if you look carefully, than you will notice that the hand is not human, but a chicken’s foot. This picture shows a playful example of Korean drinking culture.

    • Sion permalink
      March 11, 2015 12:34 pm

      Yikes! I thought that it is a woman’s hand with long fingernails.

    • yong permalink
      March 13, 2015 3:11 pm

      oh my god.. it’s gross..I just thought what is it and is this human hand?.. I cannot eat chicken feet..because of briquette smell rather than the figure anyway it’s really fun stroy.

    • mongmong2 permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:06 pm

      Before reading your comment, i did not realize that the hand is chicken feet. Becuase i have never tried chicken feet yet. It is funny and weird a bit.

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:21 pm

      When the first I saw the picture, I thought the hand holding a cup was monster’s. After reading your paragraph, I realized it was a chicken’s foot. It is the biggest one out of many chicken’s feet I have ever seen.

  2. March 11, 2015 10:35 pm

    Let me introduce this fat cat, her name is tiger. It means ‘like a tiger, be strong’

    The cat in the picture was once stray cat. When I served under civil service 3 years ago, I found this cat in front of the door of Singal-Dong office. She was very cute but looked hungry. Actually I don’t like an animal, but at that time I gave her some food immediately. Maybe her small and charming eyes made me do that. After our first meeting, I made a house for her and took care of her in between working. Her breed is Korean-Short-Hair, but not like other stray cat, she didn’t like moving around and enjoyed napping.

    After I finished my civil service duty, I gave tiger to one of my friends because my parents didn’t agree to live with her and In Singal-Dong office, there was no right people to keep tiger. After saying goodbye to tiger, I forgot her because of my university life. However, few months after, my friend showed me a picture of fat cat looked like an animation character ‘Garfield’. I recognized that that fat cat is tiger because of her lazy stance. All eating and No activity makes tiger a pig! First I thought that my friend didn’t well care her properly, but my friend said to me simply, ‘Yup, It is what she wants.’

    Anyway, Tiger enjoy her prosperous life(?). But I think she needs to do exercise. Anyone know some good way to make tiger exercise?

    • March 11, 2015 10:36 pm

      Sorry, Tiger’s you can see the tiger’s picture in this link

      http://imgur.com/l6itXXn

    • Rubberduck permalink
      March 12, 2015 12:42 am

      I like those kinds of cats because I like cats which are lazy. And it is really sad that parents wouldn’t let you raise that cat. Because my parents didn’t want me to raise pets in a house. I know how you feeling. And I think you narrate your episodes of cat ‘tiger’ very well. I enjoy your paragraph^^!

    • yong permalink
      March 13, 2015 3:19 pm

      lol.. it’s very fun.. we call fat cat 뚱냥이 in Korea.. I want to recommend your friend using some toys to exercise cat like fishing rod which is really popular to cat

    • mongmong2 permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:12 pm

      How cute the cat is! i am usually afraid of cats, for cats are not friendly with strangers. But when i see fat cats who waddle and walk lazy on the roads, i feel that they are so cute.

    • Ana permalink
      March 16, 2015 10:17 pm

      I love the cat like Garfield! It could be lazy and a bit fat…. however they are so cute and lovely♥

  3. Rubberduck permalink
    March 12, 2015 12:53 am

    If you were not sleep while you were with friends, you could protect your funny photos. This picture is a person who slept faster than other friends. The ending of his day would be terrible because he would know that his friends make some doodle in his bodies. His friends draw a human picture that draw with marker. And his friends use his nipple for human’s eye and they draw glasses for the picture. Also they draw nose and mouth which look dirty and big. At last they write a message for him. And it says “Don’t fall asleep too early”. I choose this picture because I remember my last year of February. I was a freshman so I went to school orientation. The last day I couldn’t stand even longer than 5 am. So I went to my room for fallen asleep. But the next day I can easily feel that my face is not that clean. It has another eyes and cheek in my face. Therefore this picture which I choose it can think of my orientation in freshmen student.

    http://cafe.naver.com/ungsangstory/89466

    • proftodd permalink*
      March 13, 2015 12:56 pm

      I remember doing something like this to a roommate in college who had passed out from drinking too much. The next day, he had ordered take-out food. When the food arrived, my roommate went to the door to pay for the food. Tthe delivery man had such a shocked look on his face. My roommate thought it was strange. A few minutes late, he went into the bathroom and saw his reflection in the mirror. He yelled. We laughed.

    • Solomon permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:50 pm

      I also have this kind of pictures in my phone gallary. It is always exciting to draw a picture on the face or body while he is sleeping. The most exciting part is not to awake the person who is a canvas at the time. So maybe it might be more thrilling to draw something on a man who is not sleeping deeply.

    • april pig permalink
      March 13, 2015 8:45 pm

      maybe he is freshmen.. so pity… when i was a freshmen, i got 10 more eyes during my sleeping.

    • Stella Yu permalink
      March 13, 2015 9:21 pm

      Oh God. They are so mean! But I’ve drawn a picture on my friend’s face. I’m not good at drawing, so another my friend draws a funny thing. I hope they didn’t draw that thing with marker. Lol

    • Ana permalink
      March 16, 2015 10:21 pm

      Wow what a coincidence(?) IT really looks like a bird. Maybe somebody painted it with white dyestuff or something.

  4. Grace permalink
    March 12, 2015 11:24 am

    http://www.pikicast.com/share/25461/17

    How much time do you spend using your smart phone? And what are you usually doing when you use it? In my case, I am recently absorbed in ‘pikicast’, which is a kind of smart phone application. This application is like a blog or internet site. This site update many postings and many people watch it and post comments. Especially, I like ‘unexpected’ series about cats and dogs. I’d like to show you one of them. It is funny moving picture about a cat. As you see, the story of this picture is about ‘unexpected’ foot odor and the cat which smells that and do ‘unexpected’ reaction. Because I love animals and also the ‘unexpected’ face of this cat is so cute, this picture is so fun to me. I hope you like it.

    • Owl permalink
      March 12, 2015 9:46 pm

      I also like the application! I saw the picture and this cat is so cute! This picture makes me keep the cat!

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:29 pm

      Cat’s unexpected reactions make me smile. They look so cute!! I thik the pikicast is the application that gives many people austere fun. I would use this application regularly whenever I want to get some fun.

  5. Sion permalink
    March 12, 2015 4:57 pm

    http://blog.naver.com/sizico2/220297993286

    Beginning next year, all the training programs for reserve forces will be implemented on-line. So the reserve forces don’t need to go to the training camp. They have to use a computer with a high-performance graphic card and high-speed internet for training. Or they can receive the training at video arcades. They will go through rifle drills, hand grenade drills, battle drills, tactical trainings, CBR trainings and guerrilla trainings. They can also drive tanks. All of the programs will take eight hours.

    • Owl permalink
      March 12, 2015 9:38 pm

      I think this paragraph is creative. That’s funny! If it happens in reality, it can be a hot issue in the country.

    • stanley93 permalink
      March 13, 2015 11:04 pm

      I really hope that it will be implemented..!!

  6. Daisy permalink
    March 12, 2015 9:27 pm

    http://postfiles3.naver.net/20131215_178/ssunssi02_1387096587815s8yQ0_PNG/P20130715_071832000_C83CF7AA-EEF3-4DA8-B58C-6BA4BB06EF3A.PNG?type=w1

    A few days ago, I went a drive with my friends. We found a mall while driving on the road. We stopped and went a shopping. My friends and I bought some foods, clothes and so on. After shopping, we went back to the car. And we got in to the car and kept going, looking for another place. Then, one of my friend watched backside of the car over and over. After looking few times, he screamed as if he had seen a monster. He said a bird was lying dead on the window of backside. We pulled over into the breakdown lane, and got out of the car. When we saw the window, we couldn’t find the bird’s body anywhere. It was just the droppings from the bird!

    • proftodd permalink*
      March 13, 2015 12:58 pm

      Must have been a mighty big bird.

    • mongmong2 permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:15 pm

      Oh my god.. when the bird was flying, the bird might not have seen your car.

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:35 pm

      I think it would remain as a really funny memory to you guys. If I were in that situation, I would laugh a lot with my friends. Perhaps for all day the topic of our conversation would be about that.

    • Irin permalink
      March 15, 2015 12:10 am

      Interestingly, I think that dropping of the bird is shaped like bird! Isn’t it?

  7. Owl permalink
    March 12, 2015 9:35 pm

    http://postfiles4.naver.net/20150216_179/pgb0e4bzo_1424068836204r9RMg_PNG/%BF%F4%B1%E4%C2%A9%B9%E6_%288%29.png?type=w2

    This picture is one of animal’s pictures in the Internet. Look at the expression on the dog’s face. The dog looks like a person who is a university student that it has lots of assignment such as team project. The dog’s current condition is awful. Because the dog is exhausted now. So it cannot wake up on its bed. It doesn’t want to go to school and it just hope to relax its body in the house. However, lots of coworkers who are related to that dog as the assignment always send a message about the team project. Although it doesn’t like and want to do team work, it has to do it. Because the dog is a leader of the team. The dog think that if this semester will finish, it must submit an application for a leave of absence.

    • mongmong2 permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:17 pm

      Whenever i see these kinds of pictures, i think that animals have various faces and they might be a real person in previous life.

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:41 pm

      I felt like seeing myself when I saw the picture. Like the dog, I am always tired due to a lot of assignments and team projects. Also, I usually become a leader of a team, so I really, really, really understand the stress the dog feels.

  8. Leo0701 permalink
    March 12, 2015 9:53 pm

    There is a man who is an average office worker. He worked so much overtime that he hardly ever see his wife and children. As usual, he has to work overtime by night. He called his wife and said “Honey, I’m sorry but I have to work late again tonight.” His wife cheered him up by saying that “Don’t worry about me, I’m okay.” After hanging up the phone, he began his work again. Soon afterwards, however, he was dying to see them so made a video call. He kept ringing and ringing but his wife did not answer the phone. When he was about to put down the phone, his wife and adorable baby appeared on the screen. His wife seemed a little perplexed but she soon lifted the baby into her arms. At the moment, his fatigue vanished into thin air. And all of a sudden, an idea came to him. “Wait, who is holding the phone…?!”

  9. Yoon permalink
    March 13, 2015 3:32 am

    https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTS5ywH6i57mjZDN0ySVJaD8Ban1mYt7v5MDlf6klDyU–QxGSv

    A woman in the picture woke up and consulted a clock. She was surprised because she had to go to the office until 7:00 am. But it was 6:50am at that time!! So she jumped out of bed and went out of a house quickly. While she urgently drived a car to the company, she stopped at a light. And she watched a cell phone within a short time. At that time, she felt dejected because it was 6:10am. The truth was that she had made a mistake about the time. It was not 6:50am but it was 5;50am when she woke up. So there was still time for the time to attend the office. She decided to go to the convenience store to have breakfast. She paarked car andentered the convenience store. And then, she bought instant cup ramen. As soon as she poured water into instant cup ramen, it started to rain. She thought the rain will stop in an instant. Unlike her thought, the rain came harder. The rain even came into the store. She was embarrassed and thought she had to drove the car to go to the office early. The rain already rose to her chest level. So she hesitated to go outside but she decided to drove the car. Finally, she left the convenience store by eating the instant cup ramen to go to the office.

    • CRWtwo permalink
      March 15, 2015 1:28 pm

      This picture makes me think ‘Misfortune never comes singly.’ It’s a pity to see her face in the picture. I could easily feel sympathic because I’m sure i’ve had an experiencce to add to my difficulties like that.

  10. CRWtwo permalink
    March 13, 2015 10:13 am

    When I saw a brother and a sister on good terms, I’ve never understood how that could happen. My brother and I were as far as on affectionate terms. Rather than that, we almost always squabbled and fought each other. The beginning of the fight was always like this. My brother all of a sudden shout and yell to me from his own room. “Hey, sister! It is emergency!! you need to come here my room right now. please give me a second, please!” Like always, I reply firmly saying “No” at first. However, I usually come go to his room being overcomed with his loud and repeated shouting. And then, I can see him just lying on the bed saying that “Can you just switch off the light and go back to your room so that i can sleep now?” He was provokingly mischievous as you can see. For that reason, I’ve always wanted a wonderful revenge to make him angry which I didn’t make it yet. But finally,I think I found a way to make it seeing the picture above. The picture is the way a sister who is in a similar position like me revenged herself on her brother. By locking his daily glasses, her brother had to live without his glasses for a while being embarrassed. Isn’t that brilliant and cute idea? To bother my brother as a revenge, I think it is the right thing I was looking for. It’s a pity that I come to know this trick too late, but I hope I can use it to him one day soon!

  11. irin permalink
    March 13, 2015 2:40 pm

    http://cafe.naver.com/dongtanmom/1759794

    We experience the mysteries of nature around the world.
    There are ice wave in the Antactic, Niagara Falls in North America and so on. However, sometimes we can feel these mysteries nearby. If you look at these pictures, everyone knows what it is. Yes it is vegetables that we eat everyday, but those in picture are unusual. We can see a sexy radish, a carrot like transformer and three eggplants like human. One has a complete human face, another has a long nose such as Pinocchio and the other is likely to hug me. In addition there are tomato, pumpkin and ginger like animal, angry paprika and a fast-running radish. I wonder how vegetables or fruits can grow like this. It is really vivid and has liveliness. Maybe nobody knows about this mystery. Especially, if i have a eggplant having a human face, I’ll not able to cook it because the eggplant will be likely to talk to me “Do not eat me, please!”

    • irin permalink
      March 13, 2015 3:34 pm

      I attach a new link.
      http://blog.naver.com/k098765k/220298953539

    • Solomon permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:23 pm

      Yes! I also could not eat vegetables shaped like a face. And there are also other interesting things that shaped in a funny or surprising way. I think most common thing that these kinds of mysteries can happen is a rock. There are heart-shaped rocks that you probably have seen at least once, and I have seen a rock that looks like a dog.

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:46 pm

      I think it would be very hard to eat those vegtables, because as you said, I will feel that I should not eat them..- they look like a human!

  12. Jiwon permalink
    March 13, 2015 2:50 pm

    http://blog.naver.com/pjw952000/220298906549

    Two men stand on a scale with a spy glass at the opposite side. They look at something each, very stably and comfortably. It is because the scale is well-balanced. What would happen when the man on the right lets another person get on the right without considering about the man on the left? All three gonna fall off the scale. Finally, no one is on the scale, and the scale is meaningless anymore. A human’s life is the same as the scale. If a human puts a lot of weight on only one part of life, he or she will lose many other things in their life. Trying to keep balance would give a person various opportunities to see precious things in his/her life properly and objectively. A well-balanced view about a life and the world opens doors for many people to go forward.

    • songhyein permalink
      March 13, 2015 10:33 pm

      I think your interpretation of the linked picture is very great! I agree with you that living life with balanced attitucde is needed. Especially, when we make a judgement on some events, i think the balanced manner, in other words, objectivity is important.

    • soyoung permalink
      March 14, 2015 12:03 am

      When I first saw that picture, I couldn’t directely understand what the photographer wanted to tell. It can be understanded in various way depanding on people.

  13. min permalink
    March 13, 2015 3:11 pm

    http://cafe.naver.com/rutefriend/1720

    Sometimes it is little trouble that parking a bicycle in public place.
    If there is bicycle rack in near, it may not be a big problem.
    But if there are no proper place to park a bicycle and no enough time to find such place, people can make some mistakes. In picture, the owner of the bike is one of them. There is a bike which is locked near by a little pillar on the road. Maybe the owner couldn’t find more proper place to park his or her bike. So the owner decided to put the bike near the little pillar and locked it carefully.
    But it was useless. The owner didn’t check the pillar carefully, so anyone can bring the bike easily nevertheless the owner locked the bike very carefully.

  14. songhyein permalink
    March 13, 2015 3:58 pm

    (Pictures)
    http://postfiles12.naver.net/20150212_27/koklok18_1423703334207w88k8_PNG/5.PNG?type=w2
    http://postfiles5.naver.net/20150212_68/koklok18_1423703638669e82Rq_PNG/7.PNG?type=w2

    (Short cut Video)
    http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/ent/challenge/clip/index.html?list_id=6217136

    Recently, a singer named “Kang Kyunsung” is getting famous. You are probably familiar with “No-el”, a ballad group and he is a member of the group. I’ve got to know him by recent TV programs like Radio star and Infinite Challenge and he was so fun that I started to fine all programs that he appeared. Then, what makes him famous? Because of his serious reaction on very trivial things and his facial expression. What I think the most funny is when he was on the program, infinite challenge. When he went to main stage to dance in the program, he danced with 2 versions dances, adult and12 age version. The first dance was so shocked that it was stopped by MC with other guests’ burst of luaghter and he started his dance with modified moving. I upload two pictures that capture Mr.Kang’s funny face and also upload the short cut you can watch the funny dance.

  15. yong permalink
    March 13, 2015 4:22 pm

    http://cafe.naver.com/baseballmanager/325329

    I want to show a picture which was very popular a few days ago on the Face book in korean students. The picture says ‘ the freshmen is observing students who entered univercity in 2009. it is kind of satire in korea school culture. There are many students who are attending a school for a long time especially in the case of men. there would be some reasons like ready for getting a job or personal matters but the most important reason which makes old senior is that since korean male students have to serve in the military during 2 years, they have only to reamain for 6 years which is added value of the period of military service with regular school years. So, it can be shown weird to freshmen that many old students is not to leave their school. In my case, when I was freshman, I also used to wonder that why so many old seniors are exsiting in the univercity not to graduate. However, I can understand them now. it is a fact of life. I mean it is unavoidable thing in the male students. So I just want to share this picture which on the one hand is fun but on the other hand makes me sad.

    • yong permalink
      March 13, 2015 4:40 pm

      http://imgur.com/jv1M0lN

      oh the first link does not work. so please use that link on the upper side 🙂

      • March 13, 2015 10:36 pm

        Oh my god, that picture…. shot my heart… lol
        I’m not a fossil, I’m leaving fossil lol.
        Anyone read this paragraph, go Naver and type a search keyword ‘화석’. Then you can see the ’09학번 화석’ in autolist.

    • Sion permalink
      March 13, 2015 6:25 pm

      If the picture is true, what is the class of 08? An ammonite? trilobites? T.T

    • soyoung permalink
      March 13, 2015 10:30 pm

      I feel so sad that it’s going to be my business.

    • Solomon permalink
      March 13, 2015 11:28 pm

      It feels like I entered this university yesterday. Time flies. ;(

  16. March 13, 2015 4:39 pm


    “A daughter is the lover from another life of father” .they always want to give the best love for theirs daughter.this is the picture which is lots of people were moved by .in order to afford his little daughter great pleasure ,than the man used his arm to create a swing.according to his funny action and expression, we can feel that he was happy to do that .and also when I see the picture ,apart from feeling funny,also admire at the man’s imagination.

    • Jiwon permalink
      March 14, 2015 11:50 pm

      I feel father’s love for his daughter from the picture. I think his imagination comes from his hope to make his daughter fun.

    • CRWtwo permalink
      March 15, 2015 1:40 pm

      For me, It seems that the father does enjoy more than his daughter.. I want to talk more about how cute the father looks.

  17. Solomon permalink
    March 13, 2015 5:58 pm

    All love from my parents was mine until he was born. But when he came out to the world, my parents started to take all their care and attention to him! I got so jealous of him. So I made a plan. When mom and dad are having conversation in the living room, I sneaked into his room. He was sleeping peacefully not knowing what is going to happen in a second. I took out a pen and started to scribble on his face. After a few sensitive touch of the pen, he became ugly! The plan was so successful. Now mom and dad will love me more because he is uglier than me. Hahaha.

  18. March 13, 2015 6:02 pm

    http://blog.daum.net/_blog/BlogTypeView.do?blogid=0fKq7&articleno=27

    A dog in this picture has similar appearances with human. The dog’s black ears look like our hairs and his eyebrows which his family must have attached make him look like real human. The title of the picture, of course, is explaining that the dog really look after major lecturer of the writer’s university. The reason that the writer said the dog is similar to the professor is that the dog has a facial expression. Sometimes, we can find a lot of manlike things from our pet animals. Not only their appearances, but their behavior gives me a feeling that pet animal might be a real person.I always think that all pet might have been human being in previous life.

  19. JUN permalink
    March 13, 2015 6:39 pm

    http://cfile1.uf.tistory.com/image/1261D8224BA21BC6186A15

    This photo is not that funny but includes a meaning. As you know, in the market, we insert a coin to use a shopping cart. This is not a different thing. But what is interesting is that people insert a coin into African children’s mouth. It reminds us the fact that there are many African children who are starving while we are shopping.It is like a warning sign that “DON’T BE EXTRAVAGANT AND THANKFUL TO YOUR LIFE”. In addition, it means that just only one coin can help many starving children. I felt that a small change gives a strong message to people after seeing this photo.

  20. april pig permalink
    March 13, 2015 8:35 pm

    http://media.daum.net/entertain/enews/newsview?newsid=20120711121712433

    What did you think saw this photo? did you realize what is this ? it is surely on-line shopping mall review! One day, a woman buy a paula neck knit in on-line shopping mall. finally the parcel arrived, and she try on that knit gladly. but, goodness! it is something strange. it is too much tight to pull on, so paula neck closely cover her whole face. it looks like a mummy, which put a bandage on face, or white Dol-harubang in Jeju-island. this photo makes me laugh but on the other hand makes me impressive. l think the woman who write that review is very positive person. if i were such a situation, ,maybe i would have fling the knit and go to front of computer immediately and write a bad reputation review as angry state. but she is not. she sublimate inferior clothes into humor. this mummy-looking woman is really cool.

  21. March 13, 2015 10:14 pm

    What do you think of this picuture? Did you notice? This picture means new semester. How can we understand this? In Korean, new semester means ‘개강(You can read this word Gae gang).’ Also, This word can be divided into ‘개(Gae)’ and ‘강(Gang)’. ‘개(Gae)’ means a dog and ‘강(Gang)’ means a liver. Let’s see the picture. There is a dog on the right side and there is a liver. So this picture can be translated ‘New semester’!. It’s kind of pun. I think it’s very funny. In the vacation, most of students don’t want to go back to theire school. So they want to say that indirectly. I could see this picture on some students’ kakaotalk profile. Anyway, new semester was started. How was your second week in this semester? I hope you guys have fun in our school and our class^.^!!

  22. soyoung permalink
    March 13, 2015 10:17 pm

    http://www.pikicast.com/share/50195/7
    You might be smile when you saw this picture showing a cat caring a baby. However, for me, it was really ridiculous. When I first saw this picture, I couldn’t believe my eyes. Because I have a fussy cat named ‘Don yee’ and I’ve never considered cat as a warmhearted pat. Don yee does not care about her master like a cat in the picture but attack! She looks very cute and like an angel during sleep but when bored or hungry, she keep clawing my legs and arms. I have an episode about Don yee. One day, she came back home after going outside. Suddenly, I found her hands were dyed red. It seemed blood!!! I was shocked and looked very carefully worrying about Don yee. However, I relized that it was not her blood. Actually, she fought with another cat and won the fighting. Because she wasn’t hurt anywhere and was holding some diffirent color fur. Now I know she is a natural fighter.

  23. Cindy permalink
    March 13, 2015 11:40 pm

    http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=100&oid=001&aid=0006174056

    He didn’t eat any food today. Because he was too busy to eat meals. Actually, he really wanted to eat much food because of his stress. Conference always gives him high tension. He always thinks about the military power of N Korea, attacking other countries, his extremely luxury meals (He don’t concern about the wealth of the people of N Korea.) Anyway, he did a long long conference today as he always did. He tried to concentrate several important items, but he couldn’t, because of his extreme hunger. But he must pocket his feelings, because he wants to seem like a serious-minded leader (I mean to say, dictator.) He never seemed like hungry person, but he already reached the limit. So, he started to take some notes about foods that he wants to eat this moment. He didn’t care a fig for conference. Only foods were in his mind. Now, he listed some delicious foods in his notes. “Chicken, Pig’s Feet, Sweet and Sour Pork, Bibimbap…”

  24. March 13, 2015 11:43 pm

    Not long ago, most of university students include I might have a restful nap. So, the spring semester begins many of them have missed of the good days. The picture, which I show is related to the nap between two of men who have different ideas of that. The two of men who are different age each of them are kindergarten student and university student. They are lying on the bed but they also show different waggish expression.
    First picture, five years old kindergarten student show an exaggerated dislike of the nap. Actually, he is young enough to have a flurry of activity. But, in Korea almost all of the kindergarten teachers get young students to sleep forcibly. So, maybe the boy said “I really hate this moment! I want to play outside!”
    Comparing of the first picture, second picture is somewhat different. The man lying on the bed has been bewitched. It looks just like Kyunghee university students when they attend the class after the lunch time! It also shows the expression that he must need the nap. In fact, he says “thank you god that you give me a small present, which name is nap.” I sympathize with this picture because I always need the nap although there are some left classes. And, it is also our collective goal exclude energetic young child.

  25. orzhov permalink
    March 14, 2015 2:58 am

    https://mail.naver.com/read/image/?mailSN=10603&attachIndex=2&contentType=image/png&offset=1333&size=613568&mimeSN=1426267403.35193.1684.36877&org=1&u=orzhov111

    Tomson is a cat. he has thought that he has great family and wife in life. But oneday, his great family was destructed by Jonson who is his one of the best friends and has amazing stamina than him. Actually, Tomson and his wife have no kids because he suffers from Aspermia unfortunately. When he enters his home, he catches sight of immoral relation between his wife and jonson. ‘what’s going on here! what are you doing to my wife?!’ He shout in spirit to Jonson. Not long after, he think about what his wife wants to do to be happy. It is fact that she has frustration from him because Tomson evade furtively her in the bed until now. He has an Aspermia! It was so tragic. He takes out the camera and silently gets a photographic record of them for an evidence to demand compensation of divorce.

  26. nabi07 permalink
    March 15, 2015 5:11 pm

    http://www.bubblews.com/news/3563843-i-need-to-sleep-now

    Most of people get excited when they enter to university´s dormitory but the reality is another story. First, People share their personal´s space with someone that they do not really know. Second, Students that live in the same room, do not have the same academic and personal schedules, because of this, at the moment to sleep can make problems between the dormitories´s users. Lastly, the personality of each roommate can not match. Clearly, for a lot of reasons for some people to live in dormitory can be really hard.

Leave a Reply

