Skip to content

CRW2 Creative Story-telling

May 13, 2016

Unfortunately, we do not have time in the schedule for creative writing, so for this week’s blogging activity, how about writing a story. Read the writing prompts below. Choose one of them and write a story with your own ideas. And enjoy reading other students’ ideas.

 

Writing prompts:

  1. She awoke suddenly to a loud noise.
  2. He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop.
  3. She studied her face in the mirror.
  4. The streets were deserted. Where was everyone? Where had everyone gone?
38 Comments leave one →
  1. Incredible permalink
    May 13, 2016 7:00 pm

    2.
    He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop. She was still the same as the old days with white skin, red lips but except the short hair which had been straight, long, and black as a dark sky. He, for a moment, went back to the old days when they had been together as friends. They lived right next to each other and went school together. Sometimes he rode bicycles with her sitting behind him, holding his back tightly. They were classmates for 3 years in middle school and in class, he liked watching her reading books. Sunshine coming from the window brightened her face and warm breeze tickled him with unexplainable happiness. After school, he came back home with her and he also loved the moments when she talked with her little red lips. He had not known how important she was to him when they had always been together. When she suddenly had gone and been out of his sight, he then realized that she was his first love. He has been missing her for the rest of the years dreaming for the moment of meeting her again, but there she was, sitting right across from him like a destiny. They looked at each other for a while. Warm breeze tickled them as if they were back there again, in the class in the afternoon.

    • BingBong permalink
      May 14, 2016 11:48 pm

      I think this is very interesting story. Everyone might have dreamed the moment of meeting their first love again!!!

    • Corinne permalink
      May 15, 2016 11:39 pm

      What a romantic story!

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:19 am

      It feels like a scene from a romantic movie!

  2. Fairy permalink
    May 14, 2016 4:05 pm

    3.She studied her face in the mirror.
    Had worked hard for all week days, Chloe was utterly exhausted and came back home as soon as she got off from work. She removed her makeup and took a warm bath. It made her relax and feel cozy. After the bath, she sat on a dressing table to apply some toner and lotion on her face. She suddenly found something getting her nerves on her face, so she started to study her face in the mirror. When she looked at her pure face, she noticed some skin troubles. Under her eyes were dark circles which droop much more heavily than before. On her chin, pimples already broke out red. Her forehead was deeply furrowed with wrinkles. All of them showed how sincerely she devoted to her work and how tired she is now. She was deep in a thought for a moment, considering resignation. Then, she looked at her calendar on the dressing table and gave up the thought. Tomorrow is the payday!

    • BingBong permalink
      May 14, 2016 11:58 pm

      This story reminded me of my tired face during exam weeks. I could not have agreed with your story more.

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:16 am

      I can understand how terrible her situation is. Especially, pimples on the chin are the worst.

  3. blue coffee permalink
    May 15, 2016 3:17 am

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. It is the sound of her alarm bell. Turning off the alarm, Mona suddenly notices a weird thing. Yesterday was Friday and for enjoying weekends, she drank chicken and beer with her friends after finishing work on that night. Then today should be Saturday. She has not set the alarm on weekends to sleep deeply since being an office worker. But her cell phone rang the alarm definitely. She checks the date in her cell phone, and there is the same date of yesterday. She cannot believe her eyes on what she is seeing. “What’s happening? Am I dreaming? Oh, I have to check the receipt of yesterday at the Finedak in my purse,” and she tries to find the receipt. However, she could not find it anywhere. Now, she’s very confused and frightened. Anyway, for this unbelievable thing’s happened, she has to go to the work. She spends an ordinary day. Working, having lunching, chatting with her colleagues, leaving the office and even eating chicken and beer are same as what she did already in yesterday. Lying on the bed, she asked to herself, “What the hell is going on?” and she fall asleep soon because she felt severe exhaustion. Morning came and she awoke to the familiar sound, her alarm bell. The date did not change as same as yesterday or she does not distinguish what is yesterday and what is today. After that day, and so on, she listens the same sound and repeats the same Friday. Only God knows why the weird thing happens and when she finally can meet her Saturday.

    • Jerry permalink
      May 15, 2016 11:54 pm

      hahaha, perhaps you like chicken and beer most

  4. monge permalink
    May 15, 2016 12:13 pm

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. It was a hard rock music sound. She irritated every morning because of the music sound.
    The problems started when she moved into a school dormitory room. There were two roommates, she could not find any kinds of etiquette from them. The first day, one roommate used her stuff without any word. Even the roommate didn’t returned the thing like a thief. She was embarrassed by her attitude, because she was sensitive about missing her own things.
    Also, a week later, she underwent more serious situations from another roommate. Another roommate is a big fan of American dramas, musics, and movies. When she watched those TV programs or movies, she always laughed very loudly or expressed her emotions with swear words. Moreover, the roommate took a shower with loud musics such as heavy rock, dance, and disco musics.
    In this morning also, she awoke suddenly to a loud noise. Today, She plans to take revenge on two roommates. Will she really succeed today?

    • blue coffee permalink
      May 15, 2016 2:01 pm

      It’s very interesting story because nowadays many kinds of noises bother people such as noise pollution or the noise problem between up and down floors in the apartment. Even a shocking event that killing their neighbor because of the noise problem was happened recently.

    • May 16, 2016 12:01 am

      probably, you seem to have written on your experience

  5. Bob permalink
    May 15, 2016 3:43 pm

    1. She awoke suddenly to a loud noise.
    It was a thunder with heavy rain. She saw her phone and it was 8:46 a.m. It was quite early time for her to wake up in Saturday morning. Her parents left home early this morning for their appointments. She remember last night like a dream. Her friends gathered around her, laughing and toasting. As she finished her last mid-term this Tuesday, she frequently met friends and drank from then. The whole life since this Tuesday was full of her friends, and now she’s all alone, lying on the messy bed. In her phone, there were tons of messages. It will be natural for her to check and respond those, but some kind of tiresomeness stopped her. She just lay on the bed with her eyes staring at blurred windows. Raindrops were thick, but they made somewhat pleasant sound. She thought nothing. Her eyelids slowly fell, and eventually covered her eyes. It was about 2 p.m. when she woke up again. The rain has gone, and she would think she have slept until now from last night. She would remember that few minutes of silent, static morning a blurry dream.

    • Cindy permalink
      May 15, 2016 11:59 pm

      I like this story. It is realistic and peaceful. I can easily identify myself with her!

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:12 am

      I don’t know the reason but I feel comfortable after read your story.

  6. Anonymous28 permalink
    May 15, 2016 5:05 pm

    I hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from me in the coffee shop. I got close to her. Fortunately, she remembered me and us. I fell in love at first sight with her who had a feeling like a pure girl as before. I had loved her in middle school, but I couldn’t have expressed it. Thus, this was a second time when I have a crush on her. ‘What do you work for?’ I wanted to know her minutely. She answered me with shy smile that she run a flower shop near here. I thought it matched well with her. We had a long chat, and after few minutes of conversation, she told me that she had to go right now. ‘Can I go with you?’ I asked her without hesitation. I walked the street with her without a word. I thought it was a especially warm day. There was a flower shop not far from the cafe. As I opened the door, lots of white flowers was fluttering. I looked at them with vacant eyes. After recovering consciousness, I looked for her. There was no one there. The white flowers on the floor filled her absence. Maybe I was in tears at that moment. I silently closed my eyes with tear.

    And then , I open my eyes. I have dreamed the same dream for a week. Thinking that ‘I’ve been so tired these days…’, I get ready to go out in a long time. I’m dazzled by strong sun in summer. I order iced americano as usual and wait for it.
    After few minutes, a women with white skirt enters the cafe. She finishes her order, and sit across from me. I hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she is, sitting across from him in the coffee shop. The white petals fall down in the wind out of the window. It’s beautiful summer day.
    (From July to August, the white flower comes out, which is called as ‘Habenaria radiata’. It means ‘I am thinking of you even in a dream.’ in the language of flowers.)

    http://www.seedsofeaden.com/ornamental-plants-k7/the-white-egret-flower-habenaria-radiata-b80.html

  7. Cindy permalink
    May 15, 2016 11:56 pm

    1.
    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. It was 3 a.m. and the noise was coming from the outside of the window. She moved close to the window and saw some drunken people screaming and laughing in the middle of the street. She hated these people and wanted to say something to them, but her voice was small. Besides, she did not have enough courage to do that. She sighed and went back to her bed. She wore her headphone and turned up the volume of her MP3 player. Primordial’s metal music (Primordial was her favorite group.) came from the player. Actually, what she really wanted to do is a lead singer of metal band. However, her small and weak voice was not suitable for it, and it made her really depressed. Plus, she was not good at singing anyway. She thought her life is boring and meaningless. She did not like the things that she should study and did not know what to do. She closed her eyes and wished that she could find something interesting to do. ‘Maybe a miracle could happen tomorrow,’ she thought. She slept and dreamed that she became a most famous metal singer in the world. Her voice was strong and loud, and the audience was shouting for joy. She was happy. But in the morning, she woke up and realized that it was just a dream. She washed her face and put her books into the bag. Just as usual, she went to the college to study what she doesn’t like.

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:10 am

      I empathize with this story because her circumstance looks like mine. I think my life is boring and meaningless, too. It is a sad story to me.

    • BMW permalink
      May 16, 2016 2:06 pm

      your story sounds quite gloomy but I liked it as it fits to most of the people today. many of the people hide their dreams inside of their hearts. I really hope that it is not something from your own experience! Good luck with your own dream!

  8. Angela permalink
    May 15, 2016 11:57 pm

    2) He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop.

    “Met you by chance”

    I hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from me in the coffee shop. Do you think that I met my first love? No. When I was in middle school, she was a bad girl who cheated me to steal my money about $150. I thought I’ll never get the money because she transferred to another school. Actually, I’ve forgotten since it was ten years ago. However, I thought I must receive the money the moment I saw her. The reason for this is that she has practiced upon my credulity. I thought carefully how to recover the money. I watched her and the coffee shop in a brief. There were a lot of people and she instructed employees something. I went to the coffee shop. She was a coffee shop’s owner. I had a warm greeting for her a loud voice. She said hello to me, but an embarrassment flashed across her face. I said to her that you were so successful. She was avoiding me on the pretext of being busy. I spoke in a loud voice that I suggested she gives free cakes and coffees every customer to celebrate meeting her old friend on purpose. All customers who heard my loud voice cheered loudly and said sounds great. She gave me a fierce scowl. I said you’re not important only your money and take care. She had to bite the bullet and gave the customers foods and they received a thank you. It was nice day thanks to her.

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:49 am

      What a funny story. I satisfied with your way of revenge.

  9. May 16, 2016 12:03 am

    When his TOEIC class was finished, he went to a café nearby the TOEIC academy in Gangnam in order to do his homework. He tried to look for a seat first before made an order, but all the tables in café were already full. However, after a little, he found a table for four seated by a girl reading a book, so he asked to her “Excused me, would you mind sharing a table? She looked up and replied. “No problem, take a seat” The very moment when he saw her face, the face of his first love in the middle school was poped up in his head. ‘Just similar one, never mind’ he talked to himself. “Thank you so much” He answered and took a seat. Then, when he was about to do his homework, he felt like something that her eyes kept tapping his head. ‘Why is she glancing at me?’ ‘Does she has the same thought with me?’ His heart started to beat faster. ‘Do I ask first?’ ‘No, it shouldn’t be her’ ‘It’s getting crazy, what should I do?’ While he was sort of going back and forth with it, she was ready to leave there. ‘Oh, Jesus, if she is the one I think, and I don’t check it now, I will never meet her again.’ She got up and he found himself asking to her. “Did you go to E-hyun middle school?” She stared at him with wide open eyes. ‘Hey, what are you doing now?’ He asked to himself again. She said “Are you..are you Chul-soo? When he heard his name from her mouth, his mind was filling with happiness. “Yes! I am Chul-soo! You are Su-min, right?’ She said “Yeah! Long time no see!” He said “That’s what I’m saying! You looks the same with the last time I saw you ten years before” She replied “So do you, can we sit down again?” He just scratched his head from awkwardness “Ah, sure, sure, let’s sit first haha” Chul-soo met his first love finally ten years after middle school, and they kept contacting each other, and eventually they went out together.

  10. Corinne permalink
    May 16, 2016 12:20 am

    1. She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. Someone was knocking the door hard in a hurry. She open the door being half a sleep. But at the moment she noticed who the person in front of her was, she totally freaked out. It was Iron man!!! She has been dreaming of this moment because she is a big fan of Iron man! She wasn’t able to believe her eyes. Iron man is as gentle and nice as she thinks he is. But a few minutes later, she recovered consciousness trying to be relaxed and hide something. Actually, she was one of the heroes who save the World! But she has wanted to live normally as other people do and doesn’t want her parents to worry her so she has been hiding her ability and fighting for the World secretly. Iron man needed her so badly that he used all of things to persuade her to fight with him against Captain America. She is the strongest hero among the Avengers but she doesn’t know yet how strong she is. Only Iron man know about her and he was sure that he would win if she fought with him. She was considering if it was right or not to fight against other heroes to save the World. The story will be continued in next…

    • asdfgg permalink
      May 16, 2016 1:53 am

      In my guess, I think she will leave with Iron man because she is a big fan of him. It might be so fantastic to work with my star.

  11. Tom permalink
    May 16, 2016 12:26 am

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. Loud voices became more bigger and bigger. She looked outside through the window. Many newspaper journalists and TV reporters are standing in front of her house. She put on clothes and prepared for going outside secretly. She knew that if she meet them, there will be a broadscale article about her tommorow. She didn’t know that her kindness caused many troubles like this. The incident was occurred two days ago. When she was walking around the street, one guy ran to her and then seized her by the cloth suddenly. His eyes were saying that begging for his life. Although she didn’t know the concrete story, she felt pity for the man and took him to her home. However, when she arrived at home, she knew that he was a murderer. The man whom showed in TV was now at the front of her. She was so surprised, but it was so dangerous to do something without just breathing. She act naturally and kindly. When the man fell asleep, she straightly called the police. 10 minutes later the police came to her house and arrested the murderer. At first, she was suspected as a helper, but after the police checked all situation, she became a hero. Her popularity was made by her kindly mind and she was too shy to tell all stories to the reporters and journalists.

  12. asdfgg permalink
    May 16, 2016 1:44 am

    My eyes are opened and I woke up with wired anxiety. When I looked a wall clock, it was 7:00 Am. I was embarrassed because usually I had to go school at 7:10 Am for the classes that starts at 9:00 Am. It was too late to prepare. I thought it is impossible to wash, wear clothes, and even put my makeup only in ten minute! Usually these needs 1 hour so I used to wake up 1 hour before going out. What happened to me? Why I had not woken with alarm? Rebuking myself, I prepared as soon as possible. It was 7:30 when I done. However, after coming out from home, it was so strange. The streets were deserted. Where was everyone? Where had everyone gone? It was so calm atmosphere that I had never felt before. Feeling strange, I checked my cell phone and realized that it was Sunday morning. It was not Monday and everybody that I had been finding was sleeping in their home.

  13. May 16, 2016 6:56 am

    No.4
    There was a enthusiastic boy about idol girl groups. After hearing an opening concert of idol groups is going to take place in a week, he tried to find a ticket to see them through his eyes in person. Finally, the precious ticket came in his hand, even paying beyond his financial limits. He prepared to leave home without any words to his parents because they didn’t want him to fall in impossible love. As the day of the concert came, he went out of home without any noises not to get his parents up. He imagined that one of idol girl groups winks at himself and his hearts started beating. At a bus stop, however, he was confused of what kind of buses he should get on between an express bus and a regular bus. For the lack of money in his pocket, he got on a regular bus though it would take a more long time to arrive at the destination. Nevertheless, he fell asleep for a while, imagining one of girl groups wink at him again. But, when he was awake, he felt like something wrong happened. “you have to get off, here is the end of bus lines”, the bus driver said to him. Also, it was too late to come back home. Many mountains were around him, and the work of bus drivers ended. The streets were deserted. He shouted “where is everyone who cheers for idol groups? where have everyone gone?”.

  14. BMW permalink
    May 16, 2016 1:58 pm

    1. The streets were deserted. Where was everyone? Where had everyone gone? I reopened the door behind me but there was nothing and no-one. I began to walk without deciding where to go. I looked around the street and shops. It was all silent and still. What happened? Where am I and Who am I? In this ordinary morning, I was preparing to go to my office just like the other days. I picked up some bread and milk from the kitchen. I stopped by a cafe with my headphone on and got a piece of cake from there. I opened the door and here I am with no people and nothing around me. I tried to open other doors of all buildings of the street but they were all locked. The clouds were coming and the day was becoming dark. I started to get scared and terrified. Suddenly there was a shadow disappearing from the corner of the street. I ran hard to follow the shadow but I missed it. I caught a light coming out of one of the windows. I approached to it as slowly as possible trying to make no noise from my steps. I was so nervous and was even shivering as I didn’t know what was happening to me and would happen next. I adhered my back to the wall and peeped into the window. There was a television turned on but no one was watching it. Maybe I should go in and try to get some help if anyone is inside. Talked to myself. I knocked on the door but nobody answered. I turned the doorknob and opened the door. I followed the sound of the TV. It was in the living room. I looked at the TV and plopped down on the black carpet in front of the TV. Inside of the TV, there were people walking busily and among them, there was me, myself inside of the TV.

  15. Lily permalink
    May 16, 2016 7:46 pm

    He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop. He hesitated to approach her, remembering their last moment was not so much good. But as he missed her so much since their break-up, he said her, “How’ve you been Lily?” She looked surprised, but camly anwered “Bob! We’ve not seen each other for a long time!” Then, their conversation flew smoothly, as they forgot they’ve not kept in touch each other.

    They first met when they were really young and lived next door. They were just friends at first time but the feelings changed as they grew up. Finally, they became a couple in middle school and everyone in that school knew them as the best couple. However, Lily had to move to the other city for some reason and their terrible times began since then. Because they lived i neighborhood for several years, it was so hard for them to endure the distance between them. One day, Lily got too much exhausted fighting each other so she ended the relation and changed her phone number.

    So, this was the first time after their break-up. As they talked about their good memories, they knew they’ve loved each other untill now. And he, Bod, seemed like a person who’ve knew they were supposed to meet each other again.

  16. BingBong permalink
    May 16, 2016 10:13 pm

    4.The streets were deserted. Where was everyone? Where had everyone gone?

    I woke up in the late afternoon on Sunday and call my mom and sister. However, there was no answer and looked out of the window. By then, I didn’t recognize that something strange happened. In the meantime, I thought it is a little weird. Why it is so silent on Sunday afternoon? I thought. Then, I went outside and looked around. In the street, there is no one, and got the convenience store. Although there is on light, there is no one, even a worker. Everything was the same, and looked the same day comparing with the ordinary days except for people’s existence. I came back to the home, and suddenly, my favorite song flowed from my cell phone. I felt strange and thought why the music played by itself. At the point of touching the stop button, I discovered the small strange things. I peered into them. I was extremely surprised because the small things are my mom and sister. I held them in the palm of my hand and took a close look at them, trying to hear their voice. “Oh, my god!” I shouted. This is the same voice with my sister. Only then, I asked them, “Are you really my mom and sister? Why did you transform to such a small thing? It is real, it is not a dream?” I could not believe. They answered “We don’t know why they got smaller, like you.” They told me like, when they woke up, feeling like everything is much bigger than before, however, not much later, they found the fact that all the things are the same and they got smaller, after finding me. It is not a normal day, because everyone turned into something super small. Something must has been terribly wrong.

  17. Friends permalink
    May 16, 2016 11:26 pm

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. Although someone called her name out of the door, she just wanted to sleep more. Just then, She doubted her ears. It was definitely her mother and father voice. She jumped out of the bed and opened door. It had been over six months she did not see them. Actually it was her birthday. Until last night, she thought that it would be the most lonely birthday among her life. She comforted herself but the grief and depression was deeper and deeper. By the way, to her great delight, parent and even young brother came her home. It’s a over five-hour drive from hometown to her living house. Tears sprang to her eyes. It was precious gift itself that she could spend birthday with them. After she went to Seoul, the fact that nobody takes care of her is bothering her. But that day was different. She held eye contact with one by one happily. As soon as they got home, her mother started to cook ‘Pork and Kimchi Stew’ her favorite food. Everyone sat around the table to eat delicious food. Soon after she had a bite of pork gladly, the pork unexpectedly turned into real pig. She fainted with surprise and tumbled out of a chair. At the exact moment, she realized that it was just dream. All of futility and despondency surrounded her. She sat quite a while vacantly.

    • Jennifer permalink
      May 16, 2016 11:52 pm

      How terrible dream she has… it is really twisting plots which make my feeling up and down! I sympathize with her feeling; the grief and depression was deeper and deeper. I think to be with family is important part of someone’s life.

  18. MintChocolate permalink
    May 16, 2016 11:28 pm

    Min is a psychologist, and she always wanted to find out the truth of Gestaltzerfall, which is a phenomenon of forgetting something when a person repeatedly say or see the stuff. So what she planed was to say “Who are you?” whenever she looks her face through a mirror. For a month, she found that it doesn’t really working. So she changed a little bit of her experiment. Five minutes a day, she studied her face and say “Who are you?”. However, it seemed nothing happened again. What was worse, the mirror had removed! At that time she noticed a random person in her room whom she thought as a person removed the mirror. So she headed to the person and said “Where is my mirror?!”. but there was no respond. She kept yelling to her, but still there was no respond. But as time goes by, she noticed that the person she was talking to looks really similar to herself. And after she found out that was her and it was a effect of Gestaltzerfall, she finally could end her experiment and could get back her memory of herself. If she kept her experiment, she could have forgotten her everything.

  19. Jennifer permalink
    May 16, 2016 11:47 pm

    1. She awoke suddenly to a loud noise.

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. She went forward the door with fascination and opened it. As she opened the door, her boyfriend sang a song holding beautiful flowers and there are lots of her friends around him. It was the best time she had ever experienced. She had met her boyfriend for 5 years, but he usually said that he didn’t want to marry with somebody. She was little depressed and considered if she should break up or not, when she heard his thought. For this reason, his propose which was happened in front of her was such surprising thing she had never expected. She was touched to tears and accepted his surprising propose amid deafening cheers from friends. Next day, she and her boyfriend planned several wedding preparations and arranged a meeting between the families of her and him. It was a perfect wedding plan and they dreamed wonderful married life. They will marry on 30 May at Hilton Hotel and invite all of them who read this story right now. Let’s go to the Hilton Hotel and celebrate their marriage together!

  20. red permalink
    May 17, 2016 12:07 am

    He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop. Few minutes ago, it was raining so hard outside suddenly, and he didn’t take any umbrella, so he stopped by this little dirty coffee shop to avoid the rain. He was going to go back to the home after taking the job test to be the government officer. ‘It’s gonna be 4th tests soon.’ He thought. At that time, he saw her. He remembered her because she was the most beautiful girl in his middle school. Every dumb guy wants to date with her, even though she wasn’t that healthy. They had never talked each other, but she is straight watching him right now. He couldn’t see her ever after middle school, maybe he went to another high school from her. She looks so young as if she didn’t age at all. It seems that she remembered him well. Suddenly she comes toward him and asks. “What happened to you?” He was confused why she asked and what does the question mean. He asked. “I was taking the test, because I’m preparing to become government officer.” She asked again. “I mean, what were you doing just before.” He felt something weird. “I.. I was going back to the home, and…” Suddenly the old gentleman sitting near the window captured my eyes. He knows the old man really well. He was his grandfather who passed away two years ago! He gets shocked and mumbles. “I.. I was walking down the street, and…it was raining suddenly… And…Wait… I saw the car running straight towards me. Oh my god.”

  21. Barbie permalink
    May 17, 2016 11:45 am

    He hadn’t seen her since middle school, but there she was, sitting across from him in the coffee shop. What an irony of fate! The fact that meeting his old friend in 20 years with detective and criminal makes him feel miserable. They were a very close friend until he moved to Seoul because of his father’s promotion. They were used to hang out in a small, urban playground, watching blood orange sunset above the glittering sea and saying that they are the best friend in the world. She has a long blond hair now, painting her nails with red, and wearing a flower-pattern skirt. She seems quite different than the past but he recognized her in a single glance because of her scar. They both have a scar on the left face because of fireworks they did in the past, but they said that the scar is the token of their friendship. He has visited the old town after he got a job and searched for her in SNS, but he could not find anything related to her. How the criminal that he tried to find for a week is his old friend! Looking back the past, watching her, suddenly she turned back to him. They kept eye contact with each other in a silence. She frowned her eyes a little bit and then shook her hand towards him. Surprised, he looked around wondering that there are another person near him, but no one was there. After he looked ahead her again, she disappeared. In that moment, he got a call to his colleague. “Hey, we found her. She was recorded in CCTV two hours ago taking a suicide in Han-river bridge…” “How does she looks like..?” he said. “Long blond hair, red fingernails, and wearing a flower-pattern skirt….” Then he missed his phone with fear. Maybe she came to him to say good bye to her old friend.

  22. wony permalink
    May 17, 2016 3:04 pm

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. She was wondered that who are making this noise? Sound of a buzzer and murmuring sound was getting bigger. She approached the front door and checked the intercom before she was fully awake. She could only wonder at sight of intercom. There were many reporter and cameraman in front of her house. It seems that they are covering something important, but she didn’t understand why they were camping out on her doorstep. She started to get scared. She was afraid every moment which couldn’t remember due to alcohol last night. She was just hanging in home, feeling afraid. Before long, she found that she was receiving a misunderstood that lover of the famous top stars. Then, journalists confirmed the fact and went back without a word of apology. Only then, she could rest without noise.

  23. ras7070 permalink
    May 17, 2016 9:17 pm

    She awoke suddenly to a loud noise. When mina opened her eyes, she was surprised because there were stranger men the her house. The stranger men said ‘i want to your money, if you give some money. I will never hurt you. mina was scared, but she remained calm. she thought of her cell phone, it was located in her bed. As stranger men begun yelling, she flipped open her phone and pressed few button of 112. she said ‘ i keep my money in basement safe, but access to the basement safe only i’ stranger men allowed togo the basement safe. When she reached the baseroom, She pushed her emergency button. This button could block the wall. In this way, she survived

Leave a Reply

